Blue Devils News · Spring Sports Set to Begin


Spring sports are set to begin the week of February 22nd.  Student athletes must have valid physical on file before they can participate.  Parents: Please review the 2020-2021 Brookville Athletic Presentation.  It can be viewed at 2020-2021 Brookville Athletics Presentation

Students interested in participating in a spring sport but don’t know where to start can contact the appropriate coach below.

HS Baseball – Chuck Harlow – harlowc@brookvilleschools.org
HS Softball – Bob Lenser – lenserb@brookvilleschools.org
HS Track – Melissa Ross – rossm@brookvilleschools.org
HS Boys Tennis – Chris Beck – beckc@brookvilleschools.org

JH Track – Robert Hope – hoper@brookvilleschools.org
JH Softball – Jenny Gardner – gardnerj@brookvilleschools.org